Self Sabotage Ends Today!! 

Hey you! You!! Yea you reading this post.  I have something to say to you. Come in really close and listen very carefully. Are you ready? Ok here it is: YOU DESERVE TO BE HAPPY!!

Yes you! It’s ok to live and do what makes you happy. It’s ok to love and be loved. It’s ok to be successful and remain successful.  Don’t let anyone make you feel guilty for pursuing happiness, especially yourself.  How many good things have you talked yourself out of? How many good relationships did you purposely end without real cause? How many times have you said either in action or word you’re not good enough? So what is someone already invented it, someone else is already doing it! Go for it anyway! And when you go for it, expect failure. Expect to fall on your face a couple of times. Just don’t remain there. From this day forward, live without fear. Love without fear. Dream without fear. BE WITHOUT FEAR!!

I’m saying this to you because I used to be you.  I used to hang on the words of opinions I didn’t ask for.  I sought validation from from anyone who would give me an audience.  At the end of the day, I was never happy, never felt fulfilled, never got anywhere with my pursuits.  I almost lost amazing friends and I did lose myself.  Start today by speaking positive affirmations. The world is waiting for you. There’s something in your hands, something in your heart, somethings in your mind that the world is in need of. Remember, you’re in competition with no one! Set your own pace. Compare yourself to no one!

Today, think of 3 things you’ve put off because of fear. Write them down, then write down what you’re going to do to achieve those goals. Don’t stop! You got this!! I’m rooting for you!

 

-Fee

 

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

