Words I never heard

Someone reading this needs a word. You need to hear words spoken by someone who may not be living anymore, or is alive, but you don’t have a relationship with them. This is for you.

-Fee

I love you…just the way you are. You don’t have to change anything about yourself.  I need you, beyond what words can say. I think about you every single day.

It’s not your fault that the baby died. It’s not your fault that your father lied. I don’t blame you. It’s not your fault.

You are relevant, you are intelligent. There’s absolutely no one quite like you. I respect your view. You are important to me.

I love your laugh, it brings life to me. I didn’t mean the words I said when I was angry. I’m sorry. I forgive you.  How are you? Are you ok? Are you hungry? Do you need me to pay?

You’re an awesome mother. You’re a wonderful son. You’re beautiful daughter. You’re going to be a great father! I see your growth. I see you….I see you… I know you’re doing the best you can. Do you need a hug? Do you need a friend? We’ll get through this together. I won’t be like this forever. It won’t be like this forever….I support you. I believe in you.

I’ll support you. I’ll protect you. I’m right behind you. I won’t forget you.

You were right, I was wrong.  I was wrong, you were right.

Everything’s going to be alright.

 

Keep the conversation going with the hashtag #wordsIneverheard #winh #intheKeyofFee #MrsWilliamsSpeaks

5 thoughts on “Words I never heard

Add yours

  1. This is great. Very inspirational! I love your blog! I can’t wait to read more from you! I would love if you’d check my blog out, thanks.

    Like

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

